[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
About IRAJ::
Organizational Structure::
Pictures and films::
Workshop and conference ::
Geomorphology news of Iran::
Geo... news of the World::
Publications::
Related sites::
Membership::
Downloads::
Site Facilities::
Contact us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
:: scientific Committee ::
                                                   
 

 

 
 

Committee title

 
 

Chairman of committee

 
 

Co workers

 
 

Email

 
 

 

 
 

Press

 
 

Dr. shahram Rostaei

 

(Editor): roostaei@tabrizu.ac.ir

 
 

Dr. Mojtaba Yamani

 

(Editor chief )

 

Dr Hossein Negaresh

 

Mr. Fazel Iranmanesh (interior chief)

 
 

myamani@ut.ac.ir 

 

negaresh@yahoo.com

 

iranmanesh67@yahoo.com 

 
 

 

 
 

Education

 
 

Dr. Siyavash

 

Shayan: shayan@modares.ac.ir

 
 

Dr. Mohamad H. Ramesht

 

Dr. Zafar Zomorodian

 

Dr. Ahmad Nohegar

 

Mr. Fazel Iranmanesh (interior chief)

 

 

 
 

mrameshat@yahoo.com,

 

zomorrodian@yahoo.com,

 

ahmad_nohegar@yahoo.com,

 

iranmanesh67@yahoo.com,

 
 

 

 
 

Seminar

 

& conference

 
 

Dr. Asghari Mogadam:

 

marang37@yahoo.com

 
 

Dr. Hossein Negaresh

 

Dr. Mohamad H.Nadersefat

 

Dr. Mohamad J.Zomorodian

 

Dr. Ahmad Nohegar

 
 

h_negaresh@yahoo.com,

 

nadersefat@yahoo.com ,

 

 zomorrodian@yahoo.com,

 

 ahmad_nohegar@yahoo.com

 
 

 

 
 

International relation

 
 

Dr. Mohamad R.Servati:

 

 rezasarvati@yahoo.com

 
 

Dr. Mohamad H. Ramesht

 

Dr. Mojtaba Yamani

 

(Editor chief )

 

Dr. Mohamad H. Rezaei mogadam

 

Dr. shahram Rostaei

 

Dr. Mehran maghsoudi

 
 

mrameshat@yahoo.com ,

 

 myamani@ut.ac.ir,

 

-----

 

 roostaei@tabrizu.ac.ir,

 

maghsoud@ut.ac.ir,

 
 

 

 
 

Data & statistics

 
 

Dr. Mehran maghsoudi: maghsoud@ut.ac.ir

 
 

Dr. Manijeh Ghahrodi

 

Dr. Mojtaba Yamani

 

Dr. Mohamad H.Nadersefat

 

Mr. Fazel Iranmanesh

 
 

 m-ghahroudi@sbu.ac.ir

 

myamani@ut.ac.ir

 

nadersefat@yahoo.com 

 

iranmanesh67@yahoo.com

 
 

 

 
 

Women

 
 

Dr. Manijeh Ghahrodi:

 

m-ghahroudi@sbu.ac.ir

 
 

Dr. Maryam Enanlo

 
 

 

 
 
View: 3902 Time(s)   |   Print: 722 Time(s)   |   Email: 76 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
انجمن ایرانی ژئومورفولوژی Iranian Association Of Geomorphology
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.058 seconds with 844 queries by yektaweb 3503